Tablecloth Surprise…

I got a unexpected surprise when I put the tablecloth on our dining room table. It was way too long reaching down to the floor on both ends. Don’t know how I made that error but Pete says the material I purchased for the cloth was at the end of a bolt of material so he assumes that I got more yardage than originally figured. Hmmmm. This tablecloth is being cut into two now, a full length one and another at 60″ square approx. Didn’t know I was working on two all this time but did think it was sure long whenever I bunched it up to put on my lap.

Leave a Reply

